Registration

Login in

Need help

Anygrin, 54 years old

About

I am a positive, cheerful and kind woman. Full of optimism. I`m honest and open, tolerant, loyal, caring, open-minded Christian, with a relatively non-mercenary approach to life.
I feel that knowledge, the beauty of nature, and friends and family are more important than money, status, power and possessions.
In a partnership- emotional, spiritual and intellectual communion are as important to me as the physical aspects.
I believe it's important to talk to each other about our thoughts, feelings, hopes and dreams, and to be able to communicate well.

Looking

I am looking for a man with similar values and a compatible outlook on life that shares some of my interests. A faithful man who wants to create a stable, but stimulating, permanent family life, and can be flexible in relation to roles in relationships.

My interests

I love wildlife, nature, history, the sea and countryside, visiting places of interest e.g. art galleries, museums, old houses, castles and churches. I like to dance. I like to read, attend theaters. But most of all I like to travel. I'm also interested in archaeology, historic battle simulation, camping, photography and gardening.

SexWoman

Age54 years old

ZodiacLibra

Marital statusdivorced

Educationpostgraduate

LocationUnited Kingdom, England, Greater London, Haringey, Tottenham Hale, London

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I have enough

Height160

Figurenormal

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, fantasy, adventure, travel, historical, popular science, Documentary

Vacation in my country, outside my country, by the sea side, exploring new places

Select your style. Traditional

I can communicate in russian, english, other