Registration

Registered users: 918803,

online: 46

Login in

Need help

AlexLondon75, 46 years old

About

Smart, educated boy from London, I am affectionate, caring, reliable, romantic, sincere and honest, I am kind and soft hearted, I have a very warm and enlightened attitude, with an excellent sense of humor. I like Russian people, language and culture, I really feel like I am from your "Rodina" !

Looking

I would like the person I am looking for to be attractive, passionate, loving, warm, affectionate, caring and open. I have a good personality, for me, love and loyalty are very important.

My interests

I like swimming, rowing, keeping fit, long walks in the parks and countryside, animals, going to cinemas, restaurants, sometimes socializing with friends. I like talking and having long discussions, I have an interest in History, Philosophy, Psychology and Art,and I can write nice poetry and short stories and I am fond of travelling to new and exotic places.

SexMan

Age46 years old

ZodiacAries

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited Kingdom, England, Greater London, City of London, Cheap, London

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.not decided

Height175

Figureathletic

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie action

Vacation in my city, outside my country, by the sea side

Select your style. sophisticated

I can communicate in russian, english, spanish

What are you looking for? long-term relationship