Registration

Login in

Need help

Chrisb, 67 years old

About

I have been single for a few years because I am self employed and have looked after my elderly Mum with my brother. I like keeping fit , some walking, reading books and newspapers some travelling if resources allow. I have a quiet personality and generally avoid loud places and loud people. I like the countryside and appreciate its beauty.
I don't mind meeting divorced women or single mothers and appreciate those who are patient and reasonably good looking., practical and flexible.

Looking

I am looking for someone who is reasonably attractive, flexible and practical. Stability and a modest outlook are appealing preferably not someone who likes to go out most evenings and considers themselves hard to please. I have not had an easy working life and appreciate those who understand life can be difficult.

My interests

My interests are connected to my work which is self employed . I produce accounts for my family. and am interested in finance and investing in the stock market.
I enjoy keeping fit by running, some yoga. and keep fit exercises. I do some writing and maintenance on my house which has two bedrooms and a large garden. I own, with my brother, some land in Sussex which must be maintained.

SexMan

Age67 years old

ZodiacGemini

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited Kingdom, England, Greater London, Wandsworth, West Hill, London

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI smoke occasionally

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.not decided

Height173

Figureslim

Hair colorgray-haired

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie comedy, romantic comedy

Vacation in my city, in my country, by the sea side

Select your style. Bohemian

I can communicate in english

What are you looking for? friendship, long-term relationship