Registration

Login in

Need help

apb, 51 years old

About

My name is Alistair, I live in United Kingdom in the county of West Yorkshire.I am Humorous, easy going, friendly, young at heart,cheerful and enjoy good company, travel and visiting new places, dining out and attending collectors fairs.I enjoy a cosy home life and to make people happy, I like to give pleasure to others rather than myself. I love music and films and I love travel and have visited many countries around the world both in my work previously in Export and As Airline crew. Now I prefer a cosy home life and seeking a special soul mate to share the rest of my life with.

Looking

Attractive, easy going and Friendly, Quirky ,cheerful and optimistic young woman 21 + that is easy going, laid back and looking for a serious relationship and to share my companionship and to create a warm and close friendship and relationship. I would love to meet a beautiful Russian, Ukrainian or any woman from Baltic States or Eastern European countries. I am seeking to meet a special soul mate to share my life with and created a special relationship and maybe marriage.It is not important what you do for a job - character is most important and to be cheerful and honest and to enjoy life and make the best of what things you have.
I am on this site to seek genuine new friendships and have V.I.P and premium account.

My interests

I enjoy Films and music, online sales, travel and visiting interesting places, collecting, driving, restoring vehicles, dining out, Having great company and stimulating conversation and mainly to enjoy having a laugh and to be happy.
I like to also have a home life and enjoy making a comfortable home to share with that special partner.

SexMan

Age51 years old

ZodiacVirgo

Marital statussingle

Educationcollege

LocationUnited Kingdom, England, West Yorkshire, Kirklees, Kirkburton, Huddersfield

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height180

Figurenormal

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorblue

Find of movie horror, comedy, psychological, s-f, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, by the sea side, exploring new places, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business, My own style

I can communicate in english

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage, long-term relationship