Registration

Login in

Need help

moscowflyer, 76 years old

About

I am single , divorced and live alone in my own home .
I am retired from my old job at the local university for 26 years in music and drama technology to a different one at the BBC in audience research and after several years there , I moved into horse racing where i am now employed on a part time basis .
I am tired of living alone and would like to have a long term relationship with a nice Russian lady and we can spend time together .

Looking

I am looking for a nice lady who might like to be with me for a longterm and might also to enjoy walking or cycling or even walking on the beach now and again ....

My interests

I like singing, dancing , rock and roll jive and ballroom dance , and old time and modern dance. Walking at the seaside or in the countryside too , cycling and hiking ,camping and caravanning , walking and hiking and walking on the beach hand in hand with my lady .
I like going to the theatre and musical shows as well as light opera and ballet .
I also attend university class for Russian language and culture and culture and however I need some practice with my foreign language now .

SexMan

Age76 years old

ZodiacTaurus

Marital statusdivorced

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited Kingdom, England, North Yorkshire, York, Heworth

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I don't want to have

Height173

Figurenormal

Hair colorblond

Eyes colorblue

Find of movie action, comedy, romantic comedy, s-f, war, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, costume, historical, family movie, Musical, popular science, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, by the sea side, exploring new places, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business, trendy, modern, cool, My own style

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage, long-term relationship